Weekend Snapshot 

Our last weekend of summer vacation was a whirlwind. 
Thursday, some girlfriends and I went to dinner and a movie. 


Shameless bathroom selfie

Friday morning I had a hair appointment and Corinne came along with. 
She got herself a cute little updo 

Saturday Miss Rylee had a golf match. She versed her bestie, Emma. 

Here they are Saturday 


And three years ago….

Time. Slow. Down.
Keagan had baseball practice and Travis took Drew to get his football equipment so I took the younger two with me to Rylee’s match. 


Playing scorekeeper …


Saturday night we got together with some families for an end of the summer celebration. 

Look at all those boys?!!?

Sunday I finished up back to school shopping and got supplies separated and ready for their big day. 
We ended our weekend grilling out and watching Big Brother together. It’s getting SO good. 
That’s my weekend snapshot! Now we are off to squeeze every bit of summer out of these last few days. 
Xoxo

Leave a comment